Share this post to your favorite platform!

Salem Mission Church Confirmands pose with Reverend E.O. Franklin on Confirmation Sunday. Group includes (order unknown): Lorraine Anderson, Alice Haglund Potts, DeWayne Olson, Margaret Hultman Halvorson, Ronald Wesley Anderson, Richard Osborn Erickson, Elvera Strom Olson, Dorothy Edwardson Wilson, Barbara Downs Stauber, Grace Larson Anderson, Harlan Sundstrom, Corrine Franklin, Ruby Nelson Hall.

~ Photo Credit: Salem Covenant Church

Leave A Comment

Published On: January 1, 19380.3 min read0 Comments