Share this post to your favorite platform!

Salem Mission Church Confirmands pose with Reverend E.O. Franklin on Confirmation Sunday. First Row (left to right): Dorothy Anderson Erickson, Lorraine Williams, E.O. Franklin, Shirley Mellin, Betty Nelson Ursin. Second Row (left to right): Robert Westlund, Kathryn Johnson Carlson, David Bjorne, Wesley Westerlund, Harvey Olson, Edward Johnson. Third Row (left to right): Kenneth Erickson, Dorothy Johnson Erickson, Lois Johnson.

~ Photo Credit: Salem Covenant Church

Leave A Comment

Published On: January 1, 19360.3 min read0 Comments