Share this post to your favorite platform!

Salem Mission Church Confirmands pose with Reverend C.V. Anderson on Confirmation Sunday. Group includes (order unknown): Dorothy Bjorkhohm Johnson, Woodrow Erickson, Eleanor Haglund Laycock, Lucille Heacock Scheider, Elwin Edwardson, Martha Erickson, Angeline Olson, Grace Erickson, Helmer Larson, Carol Olson, Joe Erickson, Margaret Lowmiller, Leroy Olson.

~ Photo Credit: Salem Covenant Church

Leave A Comment

Published On: January 1, 19300.3 min read0 Comments