City Commissioners, Duluth, Minnesota

city commissioners Leonidas Merritt, William F. Murnian, Mayor Sam F. Sniveley, Peter Philips, James Farrell; city hall; portrait paintings

~ Photo Credit: University of Minnesota Duluth, Kathryn A. Martin Library, Northeast Minnesota Historical Collections

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *